Den här utmaningen hittade jag i en blogg för flera år sedan. Tycker att den är lite kul och bestämde mig för att testa den idag. Resultatet blev ju ganska så skumt på många av frågorna men det kanske är det som är meningen?

1. Sätt din musikspelare på shuffle
2. Tryck på forward för varje fråga
3. Använd låttiteln som svar på frågan även om det blir obegripligt
FUSKA INTE!

Will it be ok? Paper Moon
How are you feeling today? Shelter
How do your friends see you? Hold Heart
Will you get married? Walls
What is your best friend’s theme song? Varje gång du möter min blick
What is the story of your life? Retaliation Suite
What was high school like? Dead Duck
How can you get ahead in life? Too Late Too Slow
What is the best thing about your friends? Sound The Alarm
What is tonight going to be like? Throwing Stones
What is in store for the reminder of this weekend? The Candle Burned Out
What song describes you? Ensam lång väg hem
To describe your grandparents? Femme Parallel
How is your life going? Me And Armini
What song will they play at your funeral? Ärlighet, respekt, kärlek
How does the world see you? Show Me Something New
Will you have a happy life? Mandala
What do your friends really think of you? El Pueblo Unido
Do people secretly lust after you? Night Time
How can I make myself happy? VCR
What should you do with your life? Fireheads
Will you ever have children? Vampires

Ps. Om jag skrivit någon engelsk titel fel – jag tycker det är svårt att veta när begynnelsebokstaven ska vara stor eller inte. Ds.